Prof. Dr. Thomas Schnalke
Director
Tel. +49 30 450-536077
thomas.schnalke@charite.de

Jane Kaminski
Secretary, Organisation of guided tours, Eventmanagement
Tel. +49 30 450-536122
jane.kaminski@charite.de

Fatima Lamrini
Secretary
Tel. +49 30 450-536102
fatima.lamrini@charite.de
 
Dipl.-Biol. Beate Kunst
Scientific assistant,
Curator, Collections (objects)
Tel. +49 30 450-536005
beate.kunst@charite.de
 
Dr. Petra Lennig
Scientific assistant,
Curator, Collection (texts, images)
Tel. +49 30 450-536049
Navena Widulin
Preparator,
Curator, Collection (Specimens)
Tel. +49 30 450-536096
navena.widulin@charite.de
 
Teresa Steffens B.A.
Museologist
Collections
Tel. +49 30 450-536143
teresa.steffens@charite.de
 

Susann Grothe
Collection assistant, Webmaster
Tel. +49 30 450-536200
susann.grothe@charite.de

Axel Rother
Guided tours,

Collection assistant (texts, images)
Tel. +49 30 450-536245
axel.rother@charite.de

Kornelia Spisla
Cash registrar
Tel. +49 30 450-536156
kornelia.spisla@charite.de