Prof. Dr. Thomas Schnalke
Director
Tel. +49 30 450-536077
thomas.schnalke@charite.de
 
Jane Kaminski
Secretary
Guided tour coordination
Eventmanagement
Tel. +49 30 450-536122
jane.kaminski@charite.de
 
Fatima Lamrini
Secretary
Guided tour coordination
Tel. +49 30 450-536102
fatima.lamrini@charite.de
 
Dipl.-Biol. Beate Kunst
Scientific assistant,
Curator
Collection (objects)
Tel. +49 30 450-536005
beate.kunst@charite.de
 
Dr. Petra Lennig
Scientific assistant,
Curator
Collection (texts, images)
Tel. +49 30 450-536049
Navena Widulin
Preparator,
Curator, Collection (Specimens)
Tel. +49 30 450-536096
navena.widulin@charite.de
 
Teresa Steffens B.A.
Museologist
Collection
Homepage /Social Media
exhibition coordination
Tel. +49 30 450-536143
teresa.steffens@charite.de
 

Kornelia Spisla
Cashier
Tel. +49 30 450-536156
kornelia.spisla@charite.de

 
Zeynel Gün
Budget management
Projectmanagmentassistant
Tel. +49 30 450-536176